Page 1 of 1

[SOLVED] DefaultIfEmpty on javascript show error

Posted: Tue May 29, 2018 2:23 am
by hamishebahar
Hi,
when use DefaultIfEmpty in emulator mode works fine but javascript show me error.

check this example:

Code: Select all

            List<Tuple<string, int>> tuples = new List<Tuple<string, int>>();

            MessageBox.Show(tuples.Where(x => x.Item1 == "test").Select(x => x.Item1).DefaultIfEmpty("empty").FirstOrDefault());

Re: [BUG] DefaultIfEmpty on javascript show error

Posted: Tue May 29, 2018 3:10 am
by JS-Support @Userware
Hi,

Thanks for reporting this issue. We are going to fix it asap.

Regards,
JS-Support

Re: [BUG] DefaultIfEmpty on javascript show error

Posted: Mon Jul 23, 2018 9:17 am
by JS-Support @Userware
Hi,

This issue has been fixed in v1.2 beta 3 which will be released in a few days.

Thanks.
Regards,
JS-Support