Emulator fails to run splitter

Please report bugs here. If you are unsure whether something is a bug or an expected behavior, please post it on the "Technical Support" forum instead, and wait for a moderator to handle/move the post.
Mark Stega
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 2:10 pm

Emulator fails to run splitter

Postby Mark Stega » Tue Apr 17, 2018 1:29 pm

If you run the CSHTML5 Showcase in the emulator, choose any 'View source..." and then try to use the splitter then the two windows do not change. If you do a "Run in browser" the splitter behaves as it should.

V1.1.1

JS-Support @Userware
Site Admin
Posts: 894
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 3:42 pm

Re: Emulator fails to run splitter

Postby JS-Support @Userware » Tue Apr 17, 2018 11:56 pm

Thanks a lot for reporting this issue. We are going to investigate and keep you updated.
Regards,
JS-Support


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests