StackPanel change orientation at runtime

Please report bugs here. If you are unsure whether something is a bug or an expected behavior, please post it on the "Technical Support" forum instead, and wait for a moderator to handle/move the post.
CyborgDE
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:21 pm

StackPanel change orientation at runtime

Postby CyborgDE » Mon Oct 12, 2015 4:23 am

Hello,

can the StackPanel change the Orienation during runtime ?
Ist there a workaround ?

Regards, Uwe

CyborgDE
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:21 pm

Re: StackPanel

Postby CyborgDE » Mon Oct 12, 2015 6:19 am

I have found a workaround:

I use a Grid with row and columns, before I set the Gid.Row and Grid.Column I remove the object from the childen of the grid and after that, I add the object to the children of the grid.

Maybe a StackPanel should also work ...

This works fine ...

Regards, Uwe

CyborgDE
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:21 pm

Re: StackPanel

Postby CyborgDE » Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:40 am

This does not work, the binding will be removed ...

Regards, Uwe


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 1 guest

 

 

cron