[SOLVED] WrapPanel

Please report bugs here. If you are unsure whether something is a bug or an expected behavior, please post it on the "Technical Support" forum instead, and wait for a moderator to handle/move the post.
CyborgDE
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:21 pm

[SOLVED] WrapPanel

Postby CyborgDE » Fri Oct 09, 2015 2:12 am

Hello,

my WrapPanel does not wrap ?

Code: Select all

<WrapPanel xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/winfx/2006/xaml/presentation"
      Grid.Column="0"
      Grid.Row="1"
      Margin="28,4,8,8">
      <Label xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/winfx/2006/xaml/presentation"
        Content="Benutzer"
        FontSize="16"
        HorizontalAlignment="Left"
        Height="32"
        Margin="8,8,8,8"
        VerticalAlignment="Center" />
      <TextBox xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/winfx/2006/xaml/presentation"
        Name="UserNameEdit"
        FontSize="16"
        HorizontalAlignment="Left"
        Height="30"
        Margin="8,8,8,8"
        VerticalAlignment="Center"
        Width="50" />
    </WrapPanel>


Regards, Uwe

JS-Support
Site Admin
Posts: 811
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 3:42 pm

Re: WrapPanel

Postby JS-Support » Fri Oct 23, 2015 10:53 am

Hello Uwe,

Thanks a lot for reporting this issue. We were able to successfully reproduce it. It will be fixed as soon as possible in one of the upcoming releases.

Regards,
JS-Support

JS-Support
Site Admin
Posts: 811
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 3:42 pm

Re: WrapPanel

Postby JS-Support » Mon Sep 19, 2016 6:38 am

For reference, the isue was fixed some time ago.

You can download the latest version from:
http://forums.cshtml5.com/viewforum.php?f=6


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Nick and 7 guests